CONTACT AND HELP

How can we help you?
Let us know and we will respond ASAP

    GET IN TOUCH WITH US

    Headquarters and Warehouse

    Bergmen

    Customer service

    If you have questions about our products or services, please contact us by phone or email.

    Choose one of the available contact options:
    +48 668 372 698
    joanna.kuzma@bergmen.pl

    Our specialised & experienced advisers are open to all questions, problems and initiatives.

    BERGMEN’s headquarters and main warehouse are located in Skawina, within the Industrial Zone.

    ul. rtm. Witolda Pileckiego 4, 32-050 Skawina, Polska
    +48 12 415 50 50
    kontakt@bergmen.pl

    Work hours:
    Office: Monday-Friday 8:00-16:00 (UTC+01:00, CEST)
    Warehouse: Monday-Friday 8:00-16:00 (UTC+01:00, CEST)

    It is possible to pick up orders, placed through BERGMEN®’s official online store, in our headquarters, after selecting this option when making a purchase.

    Showroom – Cracow

    ul. Zakopiańska 85, 30-418 Kraków, Polska
    +48 12 665 40 50
    +48 690 588 705 – Piotr Kuśnierczyk
    piotr@bergmen.pl
    Mon.-Fri. 7:30-18:30 (UTC+01:00, CEST)
    Sat. 09:00-14:00 (UTC+01:00, CEST)

    ul. Zakopiańska 85, 30-418 Kraków, Polska
    +48 12 665 40 50
    +48 690 588 705 – Piotr Kuśnierczyk
    piotr@bergmen.pl
    Mon.-Fri. 9:00-17:00 (UTC+01:00, CEST)

    więcej

    Company Salon - Warsaw

    więcej

    IdeaPur - Franchise point

    Export department

    Joanna Kuźma
    Team Leader
    +48 668 372 698
    joanna.kuzma@bergmen.pl

    Ewelina Antczak
    Export Specialist
    +48 690 588 703
    ewelina@bergmen.pl

    Oleg Krylov
    Export Specialist
    +48 502 344 298
    oleg@bergmen.pl

    Aurelian Sienkiewicz
    Team Leader
    +48 508 790 099
    aurelian@bergmen.pl

    Konrad Baszczyk
    Export Specialist
    +48 512 792 496
    konrad@bergmen.pl

    Dawid Pietrasik
    Export Specialist
    +48 690 588 701
    dawid@bergmen.pl

    Michał Jagodziński
    Export Specialist
    +48 503 628 899
    michal@bergmen.pl

    Purchasing department

    Sylwia Chodacka
    Purchasing Department Manager
    +48 518 225 771
    sylwia@artneon.pl

    Marketing department

    Piotr Gancarczyk
    Marketing Specialist
    +48 502 420 958
    marketing@bergmen.pl

    Logistics and Transport

    Quality control

    Department of Development and Production

    Mirosław Tomana
    Development and Production Management Manager
    +48 517 133 542
    miroslaw.tomana@artneon.pl

    E-commerce Channel Development